Lubliniec Psychiatric Hospital

This partially abandoned hospital has been erected in 1894 and used to be a part of correctional facility called Department for Dummies [Zakład dla Idiotów]. From 1904 it became a separate unit. It dealt with the treatment of mental and neurological illnesses and substance abuse, particularly alcohol.

Visited with r2s. Very interesting and quite chilled explore, lot's of flaky paint and vivid colours.





No comments:

Post a Comment